Vorstand der UWG Kaarst

Vorsitzender
Rolf Weyers
Telefon: 02131/51 82 63
email : rolf.weyers@uwg-kaarst.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Anja Rüdiger
Telefon: 02131/6 46 68
email : anja.ruediger@uwg-kaarst.de


Geschäftsführer

Daniel Fleck
Telefon: 0172/7 25 76 57
email : daniel.fleck@uwg-kaarst.de


Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Gracia Heyer
Telefon: 02131/7 42 33 51
email : gracia.heyer@uwg-kaarst.de


Schatzmeisterin

Inge Henschel
Telefon: 02131/6 27 05
email : inge.henschel@uwg-kaarst.de


Beisitzer

Angelika Pollmann
Telefon: 02131/60 26 19
email : angelika.pollmann@uwg-kaarst.de


Beisitzer

Hans Zippelius
Telefon: 02131/6 88 67
email : hans.zippelius@uwg-kaarst.de


Beisitzer

Angelika Kraft
Telefon: 02131/51 82 63
email : angelika.kraft@uwg-kaarst.de

Hosting und Betrieb: Prowedo GmbH